Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I scheduled an oil change online for my BMW X5. Process was easy, service advisor was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Communication was flawless. Service was done on time as promised. I will certainly go back there for more service as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Knowledgeable sales person with no pressure to buy immediately. Easy facility to access. Quick responses to questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I’m very impressed by the professionalism of the staff. Easily the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

The first thing you noticed upon entering the dealership is how spacious and clean it is. My service agent Dee Smith with whom I met was very knowledgeable gracious and introduced me to the Fleet of cars That were available and Pointed out all of the salient features Of all of the cars. I was able to test drive several of them and settled on the 2021 series 3 crossover BMW. Upon picking up the vehicle I was instructed in all of the Features by Cole Robertson who very helpfully Keed in All of the electronic features that I needed And explained ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Every experience I have with dealership is worth coming back for More. Excellent service ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great great great! Service advisor and technician were on point. Would recommend to anyone! Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Prompt, courteous, reasonable. Got my car in and serviced and brought it home. Same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Pleasant, friendly, and knowledgeable. Stress free buying experience. Both Paul and Aleksander were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend BMW Norwood to my friends, family, and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Super helpful and knowledgeable about the cars. Great experience, would recommend this location for anyone looking for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Ok. I will write 15 words because I have to. Can I rate this survey too?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

The Advisor Carlos Vasquez is the best service, replaced my headlights has water in them.Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Service is always professional and appointments are easy to schedule. Waiting area is nice if you need to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

One can enjoy a top of the line experience here because of the polite and caring staff. The service area technicians have a great attitude and deep experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Polite and competent. Very knowledgeable while not being overwhelming. Great product. Did not try to over sell me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Excellent attention to customer service and overall experience! Easy in / out and loaner cars are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Service department is very friendly and honest about the work being performed on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Staff seems to be very friendly and helpful. they are also knowledgeable and professional dealing with customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Love them. Never had a problem and been using them for over 10 years and two bmw’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

They were fast, efficient, effective. Accommodating. Knowledgeable. They took care of all my needs in the timely manner. I had a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Everyone here at this location treats you like family! The techs, and Annabelle are incredibly knowledgeable, professional and friendly! What assets to BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Everyone I come here, I always have a great experience. Service team is great and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Thorough attention to the state of my car, helpful list of issues, and professional repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Been going to BMW of Norwood for over 20 years. I have moved 30 miles away from them since I started going and I make the drive for service there. I do because they take great care of your car and they take great care of the customer. Repairs and Service are always completed successfully and reasonably priced. Teresa Mullen has been my SA for 20+ years and is now the Service Manager, she is a huge reason I go there. She knows the cars, she communicates well to the customer and is a champion and advocate for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Annabel is an amazing associate at BMW. Very well spoken and easy to talk to. I look forward to seeing her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Great professional and courtesy. Car was completed in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Their on line chat helped me to confirm an appointment for my BMW during off hours when the business was closed which was well appreciated. The service I received from Dan Drinkwater, service advisor, was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Great dealer great customer service. The service team is definitely experienced and exceptional Thanks bmw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Very helpful, hospitable, welcoming, personable. They made the trade in process very easy and seamless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Service consultant was courteous, polite, and patient. He answered all of my questions and showed a lot of understanding and sympathy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Carlos was great to work with. Getting rides back and forth to my house was also a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Very good and great work we will be back next time smile face to every one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable, caring and supportive through the whole process. Very pleased with amenities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Great dealership. Customer focused; try to provide an excellent customer experience. Highly recommend BMW of Norwood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

The staff was Very professional and met all my expectations . I would recommend them to all my family and friends. Tom London was helpful in making my purchase effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I have always found this dealership and service advisors to be honest, thorough and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

G r e a t, f a s t s e r v i c e

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

.... from arrival at dealership to a knowledgeable service representative to a diagnosis ...exceptional courteous and efficient service !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Thank you, Leanne and all service dept. Always satisfied. Many thanks to all of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Service was great everyone very friendly and helpful Carlos made my time there comfortable and helpfull great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

The Advisors very helpful and the Service Technicians really know what they are doing when it comes to service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Francisco C. and the rest of the team are top notch. Also Heather D. was a pleasure to work with in the finance office. This is a must stop if you are in the market for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great customer service. Staff is always welcoming ,friendly and helpful. 100% satisfied customer with the service recived

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Everything was top notch from the start . From sales to service, BMW Norwood exceeded my expectations. They provided a great consumer experience. Francisco made this purchase seamless and Paul was a pleasure to learn from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

The highest level of service by Teresa Mullen and Leanne Rattey. They are beyond awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

BMW, Gallery of Norwood The best dealership I have ever worked with in my life. The service team treats me like a king, and I never feel as though I am being taken advantage of. Carlos, ANABEL and Jane are just a credit to their profession. I can say, without question the professionalism of their servicing makes it next to impossible for me to leave BMW and look at other options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Annabelle has always been extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She has made each visit run smoothly! She always offers the best advice and always has several options to ensure that we receive exceptional service. I never have to worry about dropping my car off, because Annabelle will handle everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Ive been with this dealership for 22 years and I have always been satisfied. My personal Service advisor is Leanne Rattey, she looks out for her clients. I am 100000% satisfied with my experience at BMW of Norwood! Thank you Leanne for the great care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I love the dealership because my service advisor Melvin is great! I also like the feature where the technician shares the findings of the inspection of the car. Kind regards, Henry McMillan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Loved having Melvin as the advisor. He is always very helpful and knowledgeable. will recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was kept up to date on the progress of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Customer service is very good, accommodating and knowledgeable. Everything works like a smooth machine. very recommendable as far as repairs go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable stuff. The only issue was that the wait was a bit longer that estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Everyone was amazing and I had a wonderful experience! I was able to trade in my vehicle and purchase a new one with their help. Best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Thank you, Pavlo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Hayk Devtyan, my service advisor was courteous and took the time to listen to my needs. He was very kind and provided superb customer service. I felt heard when it came to having my issues with my vehicle addressed. I left the dealership EXTREMELY satisfied. He is a great representation for BMW and deserves a promotion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Leeann is an amazing service advisor. knowledgable, accommodating, and excellent customer service. One of the main reasons I use your dealership for my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Exceptionally welcoming crew. Recognize you with name and greet properly to give a personal touch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very smooth purchase of my vehicle. I had positive interactions with Kapryse, Sarah, and Pavlo. All of them were helpful, knowledgeable and easy going. Very good experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Exceptional service and accommodating. The service always has time for me an my twin brother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

My oil change was done fast , my advisor was super nice! All around great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Very friendly and always fulfill my needs.. My service manager, Jayme Snyder, is great and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Dan is extremely helpful and takes care of his clients ‘ . Conscious and kind . I would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Easy to get appointment. Good communication regarding vehicle status, great service advisor. Video of car inspection was informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Everyone is always helpful and friendly and can answer any question or direct you to someone who can be of further help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Good service and customer atención Good communication also with Matt shop foreman thanks for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Love the X3. Made an appointment ahead of time and our sales person was great. Visited another dealership and had a terrible experience- was ignored.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Hayk was amazing and was able to help me with my recalls and service on my BMW. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Great communication skills . Very friendly and always willing to do the best for the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Wonderful experience. Made getting my car a pleasure. The attention to detail and personal touches made it stress free. In nearly 50 years of car buying nothing compares. I must call out Kyle Macdonald. Absolutely the best. We could not be happier. I am so glad I joined the BMW family. Cheers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Anabel is wonderful! I’ve brought my vehicle in for service several times & she is always so pleasant & helpful! Some of the repairs required her to work with a 3rd party extended warranty company & Anabel worked seamlessly with them to have some of the costs covered. She is also very knowledgeable of the services & kept me well informed. BMW is very lucky to have such a wonderful employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Teresa and Stan were a pleasure to work with. Easy to schedule an appointment and great service and follow thru

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I was very satisfied with the tremendous amount of information and up to date knowledge of my repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very clean and the people are very nice no pressure in buying a car. Let you test drive as long as you want. Very good environment. Definitely the number one dealer in New England

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Excellent customer service! Manny was superb in helping get a fair deal on a new vehicle. Glad we chose to do business together!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great service. Fair prices. Timely communication. Work was completed faster than expected. Service staff was friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Personas muy amables y te explican todo de la manera correcta y muy buena atención

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Excellent customer service. The staff are great. Resolve issues in a timely manner. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Absolutely love this dealership! Melvin is so amazing at enduring all my vehicle needs are met! Thank you, Melvin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Have been a client for couple of decades. Very happy with their service on all levels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Anabel is always so helpful and always works with my schedule to fit me in. I appreciate her and how informed she keeps me with my car update and cost. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Great Service, I dropped my car overnight, by 9:09 am I already had a full report of the car. Dan the service manager is awesome and very knowledgeable of his work. Keep up the great service definitely recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Terrific service department. Generous loaner program. Quick turnaround. Never had a problem! Highly recommend this particular BMW dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Melvin was a great person to work with i am glad I got to work him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Dan is always a pleasure to work with 10 out of 10. He is very pleasant and has good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Visited for routine maintenance and some repairs. Received prompt and excellent service. Great awesome dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Greeting people are friendly and my advisor Jayme is super nice and helpful. She recommended future services and showed me how to use the real key too. I appreciate her help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Easy to book appointments. All staff is Welcoming, friendly, professional, understanding, clear Communication, cleanliness, timely, Awesome customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

From the phone call to service to fixing my car and explaining the repairs. It’s has been a great experience. Please note, Marvin in service has been excellent and I could have not asked for a better service advisor!!! Thanks BMW Norwood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

this place is very clean, friendly welcoming, and professional! i went in today to get my car diagnosed expecting more headaches but i left with my car diagnosed and fixed! part was there the same day, the mechanics just got to work and sent me on, 10/10 experience thank you bmw norwood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Leanne was very understanding & helpful. She stated, service would take 90 minutes! She was 100% accurate. Plus they washed the car. Well donev

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

I went in for an oil and filter change. They extended me an offer for 3 years of unlimited oil / filter changes at $225. That's an exceptional offer by BMW! The service manager, Teresa Mullen, she's always out there looking for the best interest of the customers. I have been going to her ever since I purchase my BMW 6 years ago and would highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

I was surprised to learn that the service was free ! Valdir my service rep was very responsive and communicative. it's just too bad I didn't bring my bmw in sooner, I would've saved myself serious money and headache!!! Absolutely I'd recommend them again!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

It was all good, good work, good service & my service advizer Olanzo he was great. Professional,understanding and patient…

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Fast and great service! Great customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Quick response.. Good services …

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Great service experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Appreciate the friendly and effective service! Thanks, Teresa!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Prompt and excellent service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

People are all very pleasant and knowledgeable. Easy to get appointments and getting repairs in a acceptable time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Good service; however, I had to wait for more time than promised to pick up my vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Very good quality of service always!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Great customer service. Work completed as promised.


Leave Us A Review