Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

What a great dealership and experience. From working with Kapryse on scheduling the visit and doing some background work, working with Sokol on the test drive and purchase and then working with Heather the Business manager on the completion of the deal and trade. Treated more than fairly. 5 stars all the way around. Not only did they stay late to help us with our purchase but made sure we made it home safely. Thank you for a great experience. They go above and beyond for their customers. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Very pleased with salesman Mario and Kyle who taught me features of car. Everyone was very professional and caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

From the phone call to make our appointment, to the first set of service people who welcomed us to Sophia Ali and our service woman Anison, everyone was helpful knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Exceptional customer service . High energy atmosphere with quality service. 1 2 3 4 5 6

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Theresa is amazing at Bmw Norwood! I would highly recommend her This is the best dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very good service and Ali as always goes beyond and above expectations which is much appreciated.keep up the good work. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The staff are the best and get the job done… thank you thank you thank you🫡

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

They are precise in setting up appointments and communicating with customer & sending reminder so that customer does not miss the appointment. Excellent work!!! Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Solid business ethics and integrity. Met their quoted service estimates and timeline for completion. Excellent quality of work. And the car was returned clean. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I have good experiences when I go there. Everyone is pleasant, especially my service advisor Teresa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Going to BMW Norwood is always a great experience they have a team of experts that are, knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Very happy with this dealer !! Everyone was fantastic to deal with!! Definitely will come back and recommend BMW of Norwood to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Honest. Best service and repair explanations. Always on top of things. Never been disappointed yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

The buying experience was first rate all around. From the purchase all the way to delivery of the vehicle was positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I appreciate their no high pressure sales approach to additional services/maintenance. Their recent upgrade give the service department a premium look. Their pick up and drop off service through a ride share (Lyft) is very convenient. However, their customer service could use some lessons. They are not rude but they don't make you feel special. This is necessary in the premium car segment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

great service for my 3 series. Cameron was a huge help in getting my car in and out quickly while explaining some navigation options on my car. highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

First Class service! Great work by Teresa. I also want to thank Anabel as she helped me on my prior visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Excellent service is delivered during every step of the process. The Valet reps greet you with a smile when your car is dropped off, and they are very professional and courteous. My Service Advisor is the best! She never ever seem to have a bad day, she is always very pleasant, and listens keenly to what issues I am experiencing with my car. The inspection crew does an awesome job in letting me know what's wrong with the car after inspection and diagnosis, and you are provided with a video recorded explanation so you can see exactly what's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

The people I dealt with were helpful and attentive and solved the issues I pointed out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I’m 59 years old. Been to a lot of dealerships. BMW of Norwood is by far my best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Exceptional customer service and great service maintenance. No long wait while your car is bring service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Service at BMW Norwood has been consistently reliable. I have serviced cars here for over 20 years and have always felt comfortable that I am not being cajoled into doing more service than is necessary. Service Advisor Teresa Mullins is great - attentive, professional, and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Had appointment scheduled for service Employees were very friendly and very accommodating. They Picked up and dropped off my car which made it super easy. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

David at BMW of Norwood is a pleasure to work with. He is quick, upfront, efficient , professional, funny, transparent, and reliable. During the 3-hour service, David was on top of everything, has been providing me frequent updates on the status of my vehicle and made sure that I got the best service. On a side note, Gail was carrying water bottles every 15 minutes or so to each and every customer and asking them if they need water. Who does that these days?! Customers are being pampered a lot here! Overall, as usual, the best experience at BMW of Norwood and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

First the dealership is gorgeous And my account manager Teresa was incredible She treated me like a king I’m very happy and my 7 series run like a charm John Pereira

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

BMW Norwood does a great job not only meeting my needs but anticipating them also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I had great experiences of purchasing new car at this dealer. Our sales Jake was super professional and helpful. Everything was smooth and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

They did a great job of getting everything ready for me in advance and making pick up very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Came in for a check and found out I had a number of issues that needed to be addressed. I liked the fact they took pictures and video of the issues which put my concerns of car issues as they explained and showed me the issues that were present which helped me to better make a decision as to what course of action I would take. I think you should always do pics and video for all recommended services or whenever an issue is found during random inspections.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Very helpful and professional staff They were thorough and kept me aware of the steps taken to diagnose and repair my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Excellent service. Have been going there for years. Service is professional and they care about the customers needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent service. The entire staff was very pleasant, clean environment, fantastic dealership. Good work. Cheers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The service there is excellent. Anabel Guerrero was very kind and helpful, she made sure that everything went smooth and perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Timely and friendly service. Great waiting area. Explanation of cost was way to understand. I appreciated real time the service video that was sent to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I love the customer service and also the new space! I would highly recommend and Cameron was so nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Said 2 hours and I was only there 2 hours. A very good job thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

The most professional customer service by Dan ,he answered all my question and prioritize client time and informed troughout the process Great Job Dan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

My 5 ✨️ To Dan M. He is the best service consultant, professional and freindly.I definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very professional. Customer service is excellent. Service to car has been very good. No problems to date. Staff are nice and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Professional prompt service with the service department. Notification when service was completed and ride share service to/from the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great customer service - communicative and nice waiting space; Cameron is always great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

RuiRuiRuiRuiRui,Rui great mechanic,Dave,Dave, Dave,Dave,Dave great.listener,great Cust. Rep. pleasant visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very Professionalism, reliability work, courtesy and punctuality. I am using BMW in Norwood since I bought My Z4. I always got an excellent and very professional work done in ma car with Ali K and also Theresa. They are the BEST in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The staff in the service department are friendly and helpful. My car was ready when expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

BMW Gallery's attention to detail is wonderful Everything gets taken care of with zero problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great service team to work with and always very helpful. They are the only dealership that I trust and go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Service was great the staff was friendly great experience would recommend and go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

This was my first experience with Norwood BMW service department. I was impressed with the level of professionalism and amenities provided by the Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

I was sitting in the waiting room waiting for my car speaking to somebody else that was there and he said he like BMW of Norwood too because they treat him right and me too that’s what I told him they don’t take a long time with your car they get right to the point in a good people and Camron was my service manager or service consultant was very very very nice very personable get me to the point and I didn’t stay there long time In-N-Out and my friend that I was talking to said ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Norwood Service team are professional and have great employees. Cameron handle my repair request with courtesy and fairness. He is a great person. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Excellent service and professional staff members throughout my service appointment. BMW Norwood is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I did no have an appointment and they work me in it work out great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Very helpful and responsive they let us know everything that was going on and completed on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Teresa Mullen Service rep is excellent ! Very professional and reliable Highly recommend this dealership because of Theresa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Did a great job! Great customer service experience from dropping off my vehicle to picking up my vehicle the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I had a very nice experience with Mario (Salesperson) and his management as I bought my 3rd 5 series sedan from BMW Norwood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Ali in service always make major and minor service a pleasure He is outstanding, professional and provides the optimal customer experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Great sales experience! I am a repeat customer of Jake. He is very knowledgeable of the product and really helped guide me through an ideal build for my ‘22 X4, which I absolutely love! I would highly recommend Jake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Great customer services. Thanks Carlos Vasquez. Look for him when you come to BMW DEALERSHIP in Norwood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Best customer services!!! Remodeled dealer brand new I love BMW at Norwood specially Teresa Mullen (Thank you so much) she’s the best and amazing personality she helped me with all my needs while I was waiting for my car to get services. Got me transportation to do my errands I truly recommend her for your next services representative. The whole team is amazing keep it the good work 🙌🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Theresa Mullen was awesome ! Called the day before & she was able to help me with an appointment! Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Very inviting atmosphere and my service writer was top notch and very helpful, along with a video I received from the service technician which was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Best new car buying experience I’ve ever had. Tom was very attentive. At no time did I feel pressured in buying a new vehicle. I would recommend friends and family to visit BMW of Norwood and experience what I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Friendly , clean , on time, after remodeling look big nice. Just like the dealer ! Awesome Keep up your good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Great team very efficient and smooth. Will definitely recommend this dealership. Nice staff as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Quality service with a great service team. Always pleasant to deal with and they are great with trying to fit you in last minute should a car issue arise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Ananel Guerrero (3795) was very helpful. She met our expectations and made sure that everything was done in a timely fashion while we were waiting on the car. I give her an A.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

So very professional, friendly and extremely efficient!! Very comfortable waiting area. Perfect experience today. Thank you BMW Norwood (Frankie & Alie)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Excellent professional and friendly service! Cameron Wilmer did a great job! Car is fixed and clean. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Carlos was amazing and my car as returned in pristine condition! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Need service to your Bmw? Your only call should be to BMW of Norwood. Ask for Teresa in service and then relax, Teresa will quarterback the entire process, provide a loaner if possible or a ride service and politely update the service necessary and the time to completion. BMW of Norwood is a professional model of how the service experience with a BMW should be. Bravo and Thank you for a quick turnaround on a cracked wheel and new tire procurement from an unexpected pothole. Excellent experience…again, and every visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Service was courteous, service was completed on time and amenities in waiting area were clean & impeccable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Friendly, efficient, and good service Friendly, efficient, and good service Friendly, efficient, and good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

So my five star rating is soley based on my sales guy Mario, he is the best. I have dealing with him the past 9 years and he always ensures that I leave a happy customer. Thanks for another smooth lease process Mario, I love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Very professional staff. Gave good guidance around what is needed and not needed for my car. Would definitely recommend them for sales and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

I was given an appointment on the date and time that I requested. My experience at the dealership was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Third car I’ve bought here. Great sales and service. Alex, Jake and Junior are the best! Would highly recommend the BMW brand. You won’t wanna drive anything else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

We just bought X4 from BMW norwood are happy with BMW Norwood team . Max Caso was always there to help us from beginning till and I will highly recommend him to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Always pleasure to do business with Ali Kooros Best service advisor Everything done in timely matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Easy to make an appointment. Waiting period is fair. Would recommend to my friends and families.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

They are the best good ppl great customer service. I would recommend anyone. Bmw Norwood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Manny was great. We ordered the car well in advance, expecting a long delay die to the chip shortage. He was very proactive in updating me on the progress of the order. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

My experience at the dealership weigh Pavlo and Junior was amazing ! They were nice, kind, Efficient and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Very easy to work with salesman was terrific everything went easy and was top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Even though their ownership has changed over the last 20 years, their service department remains best in breed for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Service was just great, friendly, prompt and professional. Waiting area was spotless and comfortable. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Tom London was super helpful! He Is very knowledgeable and was patient working with me to get me the best deal possible. Excellent facility and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Working with Pavlo was great. He was super knowledgeable, always got back to me right away and worked hard to get my what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Service was prompt, efficient and friendly would recommend. Online scheduling was the way to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience at BMW Norwood. Great and smooth service overall, and a very clean and spacious waiting room!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

BMW Norwood stands behind their work which is rare these days in any industry ESPECIALLY in auto sales & service!!! I recently went for an oil change and it was quick and easy! They are pleasant, accommodating and do what they say they will do…again, RARE in the auto industry! The Service Manager and my Services rep are responsive and helpful. I use them for ALL my services & repairs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Beautiful place after renovation. Service adviser was great. Loaner car ready right away. My car was spotless when I picked it up.! All in all a great job by all. Thank You all!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

I was surprised to learn that the service was free ! Valdir my service rep was very responsive and communicative. it's just too bad I didn't bring my bmw in sooner, I would've saved myself serious money and headache!!! Absolutely I'd recommend them again!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

It was all good, good work, good service & my service advizer Olanzo he was great. Professional,understanding and patient…

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Fast and great service! Great customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Quick response.. Good services …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

They made the process very easy. I would highly recommend them. Plus you can’t beat a BMW !! Greg

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Great service experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Appreciate the friendly and effective service! Thanks, Teresa!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Prompt and excellent service.


Leave Us A Review